jump to navigation

MY own Funny pics! December 21, 2007

Posted by mxwadia in Blogroll, Cheats, Club Penguin, Club penguin Cheats, Cpnmm, events, Game Guides, glitches, Hidden items, Mehershad, Mxwadia, Pins, Secrets, Sites, Tips, Uncategorized, Wants.
trackback

The folowing pics i made minutes Before.

 help.jpg>>>> Taking a risk?You need some one’s help first.BE PREPARED!

pb800.jpg  pb-800.jpg >>>>What a noob! Cant even make his own username!Depending on others to be famous!Moreover,a Bad friend!

>>>>Oh this is Rescuer Mxwadia!I wonder is his house on fire? :I

funny-pic.JPG>>>>oh poor me:((((

certificate.gif

<<<<Am I Wanted? Am I?

Like this Pics?Want more? Than check out my site!

IF YOU SEE ANY ONE USING MY PICS ON THIER SITE WITHOUT MY PERMISSION OR WITHOUT GIVING ME CREDIT BY ADVERTISING MY SITE,REPORT THEM HERE.THANK-YOU.

WADDLE ON,

MXWADIA,

www.mehershad.wordpress.com 

Comments»

1. Jack - December 23, 2007

I ain’t commentin on this but I’m gonna give you all the best secret ever.
If you want to become a Ninja I have started a conversation with Club Penguin(VERY big one) about Ninjas and they said they are making Ninjas and they will be ready EXTREMELY soon!
I think on Christmas Eve, Christmas day or Happy New Years the will be in the Dojo.
But they will change servers every….well don’t know,
I’m guessing 3 minutes!
I’m called Jackzez and if you wanna meet me I will be on Big Surf
25/12/07(Australian Details) 5:00PM to 6:00PM.
Well, goodbye and i hope my infomation was helpful!
Warm Regards and a Merry Christmas from
Jackzez

2. Low life - March 29, 2008

That’s sweet Jackzez, and totally awesome!

3. GRAWLLYYY - July 6, 2012

ITS COOLIO


Leave a Reply

