jump to navigation

SORRY :( December 18, 2007

Posted by mxwadia in Blogroll, Cheats, Club Penguin, Cpnmm, events, Game Guides, glitches, Hidden items, Pins, Secrets, Sites, Tips, Uncategorized, Wants.
trackback

Hello guys!

I am back-Mxwadia! i know..i left this blog,Club Penguin etc. from the date.I left this all after my first failure in my CPNMM(our team)  Party.After that day..i got dissapointed and i got on to the Massive Multiplayer Online Game – RUNESCAPE. EXACTLY 8 months before from today i quited this all.And after 8 months,today,on 18th december,Im back to this wonderfull game – CLUB PENGUIN! Runescape is nothing compared to CP! And now i take the oath to again continue this wonderful site! and make it better! I also gave away my lvl 124 runescape member account with 24 millions and with all event items.

I now only need is your help and co-operation to make CP and this Site again the best!

You will again see that mxwadia back! Check out on my website for recent updates

 AGAIN SORRY A LOT… I HOPE I WILL BE FORGIVED.

Waddle on CP Fans,

Mxwadia,

www.mehershad.wordpress.com

Comments»

1. non of you buissness - December 18, 2007

Me an idiot

2. mxwadia - December 19, 2007

Can i know why?


Leave a Reply

