jump to navigation

VERY INTERESTING THING April 7, 2007

Posted by mxwadia in Cheats, Club Penguin, events, Game Guides, glitches, Hidden items, Pins, Secrets, Sites, Tips, Uncategorized, Wants.
trackback

HELLO FRIENDS!I am Mxwadia.As you know that I had started my this blog on 7th of JAN.Today is the 7th of Aprill.In 3 months I have 87,136 hits.This is Amazing.I want to thank you all for comming to my site and I hope you will continue this.

I want to request some famous penguins who have thier wordpress blogs like Lensflare,Paintboy100,Antaras,Dendo guy,Dude1t,Rantran, Hollagurl, Chewitt,clubpenguin98 etc. to guide ,help and suggest me about my site.

But I have seen that after this no one is visiting my site and Commenting .Please people see my Blog,comment and COME ON MY SITE Daily

Waddle on,

Mxwadia

Comments»

1. cheat25 - April 7, 2007

i have question i started yesterday and i posted something for clubpenguin and it never came up how to i make a post for clubpenguin on wordpress ?

2. mxwadia - April 7, 2007

when you finished writing,beforesaving the post you have to move the post to published not to drafts

3. RockHopper - April 7, 2007

Arg maytes!

4. Anonamus person - April 8, 2007

Why should WE adritise for YOUR site do you have ANY reasons? PS:You should adritise for yourself! PPS:You should’nt ask people to adritise for your site. PPPS: Sorry for all the Pses

5. mxwadia - April 8, 2007

ssssssooooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyy

sorry

6. hey!be smart! - April 19, 2007

In the wordpress blogs how do you insert your own pictures and your own slideshows? I looked in the FAQ but my answer was no where to be found.

7. canjer - April 21, 2007

i fucking have to learn how to edittttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!

8. Moderator - May 17, 2007

Hey guys,
I am a mod on Club penguin and I know some confidential stuff! (Mxwadia I am helping you BIG time) I am going to tell you some stuff one secret at a time. It may be hours minutes days or weeks that i give a new post so check everyday on this site. Please please please don’t report me to Club penguin staff. if you do you will ban me and make me lose my job : ( DON’T DO IT PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!! the first secret is…………the gold puffle coming VERY VERY soon. check back 2morrow for more cool cheats

9. Moderator - May 17, 2007

HEY HEY HEY
Mxwadia i just advertised your site on 4 different sites. I better see my name up there or i will do soemthing that will ruin your site forever!! my name Asa

10. I RUIN SITES! - May 17, 2007

THIS MESSAGE HAS A VIRIS ON IT! YAY! GO HACKING VIRIS!
I

LOVE

TO

RUIN

UR

INSEGNIFACANT

LITTLE

LIVES!

11. I RUIN SITES! - May 17, 2007

g

g

12. I RUIN SITES! - May 17, 2007

ontinue this.

I want to request some famous penguins who have thier wordpress blogs like Lensflare,Paintboy100,Antaras,Dendo guy,Dude1t,Rantran, Hollagurl, Chewitt,clubpenguin98 etc. to guide ,help and suggest me about my site.

But I have seen that after this no one is visiting my site and Commenting .Please people see my Blog,comment and COME ON MY SITE Daily

Waddle on,

Mxwadia
Comments»

1. cheat25 – April 7, 2007

i have question i started yesterday and i posted something for clubpenguin and it never came up how to i make a post for clubpenguin on wordpress ?
2. mxwadia – April 7, 2007

when you finished writing,beforesaving the post you have to move the post to published not to drafts
3. RockHopper – April 7, 2007

Arg maytes!
4. Anonamus person – April 8, 2007

Why should WE adritise for YOUR site do you have ANY reasons? PS:You should adritise for yourself! PPS:You should’nt ask people to adritise for your site. PPPS: Sorry for all the Pses
5. mxwadia – April 8, 2007

ssssssooooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyy

sorry
6. hey!be smart! – April 19, 2007

In the wordpress blogs how do you insert your own pictures and your own slideshows? I looked in the FAQ but my answer was no where to be found.
7. canjer – April 21, 2007

i fucking have to learn how to edittttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!
8. Moderator – May 17, 2007

Hey guys,
I am a mod on Club penguin and I know some confidential stuff! (Mxwadia I am helping you BIG time) I am going to tell you some stuff one secret at a time. It may be hours minutes days or weeks that i give a new post so check everyday on this site. Please please please don’t report me to Club penguin staff. if you do you will ban me and make me lose my job : ( DON’T DO IT PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!! the first secret is…………the gold puffle coming VERY VERY soon. check back 2morrow for more cool cheats
9. Moderator – May 17, 2007

HEY HEY HEY
Mxwadia i just advertised your site on 4 different sites. I better see my name up there or i will do soemthing that will ruin your site forever!! my name Asa
10. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

THIS MESSAGE HAS A VIRIS ON IT! YAY! GO HACKING VIRIS!
I

LOVE

TO

RUIN

UR

INSEGNIFACANT

LITTLE

LIVES!
11. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

g

g

13. I RUIN SITES! - May 17, 2007

dfehsbjfhiklsuyhkhlgrijolfhgijkfd
dffdg
gfhb
f
jhhgj
g
jhg
j
hg
j
hj
h
jhgjh
gj

hj
hg

jh
hj
hjhjh
j
hj
h
j
h
j
hjhjhj
h
j
h
j
h
jh
jh
j
h
jh
j
h
j
h
jh
jh
j
h
j

14. I RUIN SITES! - May 17, 2007

want to request some famous penguins who have thier wordpress blogs like Lensflare,Paintboy100,Antaras,Dendo guy,Dude1t,Rantran, Hollagurl, Chewitt,clubpenguin98 etc. to guide ,help and suggest me about my site.

But I have seen that after this no one is visiting my site and Commenting .Please people see my Blog,comment and COME ON MY SITE Daily

Waddle on,

Mxwadia
Comments»

1. cheat25 – April 7, 2007

i have question i started yesterday and i posted something for clubpenguin and it never came up how to i make a post for clubpenguin on wordpress ?
2. mxwadia – April 7, 2007

when you finished writing,beforesaving the post you have to move the post to published not to drafts
3. RockHopper – April 7, 2007

Arg maytes!
4. Anonamus person – April 8, 2007

Why should WE adritise for YOUR site do you have ANY reasons? PS:You should adritise for yourself! PPS:You should’nt ask people to adritise for your site. PPPS: Sorry for all the Pses
5. mxwadia – April 8, 2007

ssssssooooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyy

sorry
6. hey!be smart! – April 19, 2007

In the wordpress blogs how do you insert your own pictures and your own slideshows? I looked in the FAQ but my answer was no where to be found.
7. canjer – April 21, 2007

i fucking have to learn how to edittttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!
8. Moderator – May 17, 2007

Hey guys,
I am a mod on Club penguin and I know some confidential stuff! (Mxwadia I am helping you BIG time) I am going to tell you some stuff one secret at a time. It may be hours minutes days or weeks that i give a new post so check everyday on this site. Please please please don’t report me to Club penguin staff. if you do you will ban me and make me lose my job : ( DON’T DO IT PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!! the first secret is…………the gold puffle coming VERY VERY soon. check back 2morrow for more cool cheats
9. Moderator – May 17, 2007

HEY HEY HEY
Mxwadia i just advertised your site on 4 different sites. I better see my name up there or i will do soemthing that will ruin your site forever!! my name Asa
10. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

THIS MESSAGE HAS A VIRIS ON IT! YAY! GO HACKING VIRIS!
I

LOVE

TO

RUIN

UR

INSEGNIFACANT

LITTLE

LIVES!
11. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

g

g
12. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

ontinue this.

I want to request some famous penguins who have thier wordpress blogs like Lensflare,Paintboy100,Antaras,Dendo guy,Dude1t,Rantran, Hollagurl, Chewitt,clubpenguin98 etc. to guide ,help and suggest me about my site.

But I have seen that after this no one is visiting my site and Commenting .Please people see my Blog,comment and COME ON MY SITE Daily

Waddle on,

Mxwadia
Comments»

1. cheat25 – April 7, 2007

i have question i started yesterday and i posted something for clubpenguin and it never came up how to i make a post for clubpenguin on wordpress ?
2. mxwadia – April 7, 2007

when you finished writing,beforesaving the post you have to move the post to published not to drafts
3. RockHopper – April 7, 2007

Arg maytes!
4. Anonamus person – April 8, 2007

Why should WE adritise for YOUR site do you have ANY reasons? PS:You should adritise for yourself! PPS:You should’nt ask people to adritise for your site. PPPS: Sorry for all the Pses
5. mxwadia – April 8, 2007

ssssssooooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyy

sorry
6. hey!be smart! – April 19, 2007

In the wordpress blogs how do you insert your own pictures and your own slideshows? I looked in the FAQ but my answer was no where to be found.
7. canjer – April 21, 2007

i fucking have to learn how to edittttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!
8. Moderator – May 17, 2007

Hey guys,
I am a mod on Club penguin and I know some confidential stuff! (Mxwadia I am helping you BIG time) I am going to tell you some stuff one secret at a time. It may be hours minutes days or weeks that i give a new post so check everyday on this site. Please please please don’t report me to Club penguin staff. if you do you will ban me and make me lose my job : ( DON’T DO IT PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!! the first secret is…………the gold puffle coming VERY VERY soon. check back 2morrow for more cool cheats
9. Moderator – May 17, 2007

HEY HEY HEY
Mxwadia i just advertised your site on 4 different sites. I better see my name up there or i will do soemthing that will ruin your site forever!! my name Asa
10. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

THIS MESSAGE HAS A VIRIS ON IT! YAY! GO HACKING VIRIS!
I

LOVE

TO

RUIN

UR

INSEGNIFACANT

LITTLE

LIVES!
11. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

g

g
13. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

dfehsbjfhiklsuyhkhlgrijolfhgijkfd
dffdg
gfhb
f
jhhgj
g
jhg
j
hg
j
hj
h
jhgjh
gj

hj
hg

jh
hj
hjhjh
j
hj
h
j
h
j
hjhjhj
h
j
h
j
h
jh
jh
j
h
jh
j
h
j
h
jh
jh
j
h
j

message
name email url want to request some famous penguins who have thier wordpress blogs like Lensflare,Paintboy100,Antaras,Dendo guy,Dude1t,Rantran, Hollagurl, Chewitt,clubpenguin98 etc. to guide ,help and suggest me about my site.

But I have seen that after this no one is visiting my site and Commenting .Please people see my Blog,comment and COME ON MY SITE Daily

Waddle on,

Mxwadia
Comments»

1. cheat25 – April 7, 2007

i have question i started yesterday and i posted something for clubpenguin and it never came up how to i make a post for clubpenguin on wordpress ?
2. mxwadia – April 7, 2007

when you finished writing,beforesaving the post you have to move the post to published not to drafts
3. RockHopper – April 7, 2007

Arg maytes!
4. Anonamus person – April 8, 2007

Why should WE adritise for YOUR site do you have ANY reasons? PS:You should adritise for yourself! PPS:You should’nt ask people to adritise for your site. PPPS: Sorry for all the Pses
5. mxwadia – April 8, 2007

ssssssooooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyy

sorry
6. hey!be smart! – April 19, 2007

In the wordpress blogs how do you insert your own pictures and your own slideshows? I looked in the FAQ but my answer was no where to be found.
7. canjer – April 21, 2007

i fucking have to learn how to edittttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!
8. Moderator – May 17, 2007

Hey guys,
I am a mod on Club penguin and I know some confidential stuff! (Mxwadia I am helping you BIG time) I am going to tell you some stuff one secret at a time. It may be hours minutes days or weeks that i give a new post so check everyday on this site. Please please please don’t report me to Club penguin staff. if you do you will ban me and make me lose my job : ( DON’T DO IT PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!! the first secret is…………the gold puffle coming VERY VERY soon. check back 2morrow for more cool cheats
9. Moderator – May 17, 2007

HEY HEY HEY
Mxwadia i just advertised your site on 4 different sites. I better see my name up there or i will do soemthing that will ruin your site forever!! my name Asa
10. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

THIS MESSAGE HAS A VIRIS ON IT! YAY! GO HACKING VIRIS!
I

LOVE

TO

RUIN

UR

INSEGNIFACANT

LITTLE

LIVES!
11. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

g

g
12. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

ontinue this.

I want to request some famous penguins who have thier wordpress blogs like Lensflare,Paintboy100,Antaras,Dendo guy,Dude1t,Rantran, Hollagurl, Chewitt,clubpenguin98 etc. to guide ,help and suggest me about my site.

But I have seen that after this no one is visiting my site and Commenting .Please people see my Blog,comment and COME ON MY SITE Daily

Waddle on,

Mxwadia
Comments»

1. cheat25 – April 7, 2007

i have question i started yesterday and i posted something for clubpenguin and it never came up how to i make a post for clubpenguin on wordpress ?
2. mxwadia – April 7, 2007

when you finished writing,beforesaving the post you have to move the post to published not to drafts
3. RockHopper – April 7, 2007

Arg maytes!
4. Anonamus person – April 8, 2007

Why should WE adritise for YOUR site do you have ANY reasons? PS:You should adritise for yourself! PPS:You should’nt ask people to adritise for your site. PPPS: Sorry for all the Pses
5. mxwadia – April 8, 2007

ssssssooooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyy

sorry
6. hey!be smart! – April 19, 2007

In the wordpress blogs how do you insert your own pictures and your own slideshows? I looked in the FAQ but my answer was no where to be found.
7. canjer – April 21, 2007

i fucking have to learn how to edittttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!
8. Moderator – May 17, 2007

Hey guys,
I am a mod on Club penguin and I know some confidential stuff! (Mxwadia I am helping you BIG time) I am going to tell you some stuff one secret at a time. It may be hours minutes days or weeks that i give a new post so check everyday on this site. Please please please don’t report me to Club penguin staff. if you do you will ban me and make me lose my job : ( DON’T DO IT PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!! the first secret is…………the gold puffle coming VERY VERY soon. check back 2morrow for more cool cheats
9. Moderator – May 17, 2007

HEY HEY HEY
Mxwadia i just advertised your site on 4 different sites. I better see my name up there or i will do soemthing that will ruin your site forever!! my name Asa
10. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

THIS MESSAGE HAS A VIRIS ON IT! YAY! GO HACKING VIRIS!
I

LOVE

TO

RUIN

UR

INSEGNIFACANT

LITTLE

LIVES!
11. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

g

g
13. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

dfehsbjfhiklsuyhkhlgrijolfhgijkfd
dffdg
gfhb
f
jhhgj
g
jhg
j
hg
j
hj
h
jhgjh
gj

hj
hg

jh
hj
hjhjh
j
hj
h
j
h
j
hjhjhj
h
j
h
j
h
jh
jh
j
h
jh
j
h
j
h
jh
jh
j
h
j

message
name email url want to request some famous penguins who have thier wordpress blogs like Lensflare,Paintboy100,Antaras,Dendo guy,Dude1t,Rantran, Hollagurl, Chewitt,clubpenguin98 etc. to guide ,help and suggest me about my site.

But I have seen that after this no one is visiting my site and Commenting .Please people see my Blog,comment and COME ON MY SITE Daily

Waddle on,

Mxwadia
Comments»

1. cheat25 – April 7, 2007

i have question i started yesterday and i posted something for clubpenguin and it never came up how to i make a post for clubpenguin on wordpress ?
2. mxwadia – April 7, 2007

when you finished writing,beforesaving the post you have to move the post to published not to drafts
3. RockHopper – April 7, 2007

Arg maytes!
4. Anonamus person – April 8, 2007

Why should WE adritise for YOUR site do you have ANY reasons? PS:You should adritise for yourself! PPS:You should’nt ask people to adritise for your site. PPPS: Sorry for all the Pses
5. mxwadia – April 8, 2007

ssssssooooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyy

sorry
6. hey!be smart! – April 19, 2007

In the wordpress blogs how do you insert your own pictures and your own slideshows? I looked in the FAQ but my answer was no where to be found.
7. canjer – April 21, 2007

i fucking have to learn how to edittttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!
8. Moderator – May 17, 2007

Hey guys,
I am a mod on Club penguin and I know some confidential stuff! (Mxwadia I am helping you BIG time) I am going to tell you some stuff one secret at a time. It may be hours minutes days or weeks that i give a new post so check everyday on this site. Please please please don’t report me to Club penguin staff. if you do you will ban me and make me lose my job : ( DON’T DO IT PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!! the first secret is…………the gold puffle coming VERY VERY soon. check back 2morrow for more cool cheats
9. Moderator – May 17, 2007

HEY HEY HEY
Mxwadia i just advertised your site on 4 different sites. I better see my name up there or i will do soemthing that will ruin your site forever!! my name Asa
10. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

THIS MESSAGE HAS A VIRIS ON IT! YAY! GO HACKING VIRIS!
I

LOVE

TO

RUIN

UR

INSEGNIFACANT

LITTLE

LIVES!
11. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

g

g
12. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

ontinue this.

I want to request some famous penguins who have thier wordpress blogs like Lensflare,Paintboy100,Antaras,Dendo guy,Dude1t,Rantran, Hollagurl, Chewitt,clubpenguin98 etc. to guide ,help and suggest me about my site.

But I have seen that after this no one is visiting my site and Commenting .Please people see my Blog,comment and COME ON MY SITE Daily

Waddle on,

Mxwadia
Comments»

1. cheat25 – April 7, 2007

i have question i started yesterday and i posted something for clubpenguin and it never came up how to i make a post for clubpenguin on wordpress ?
2. mxwadia – April 7, 2007

when you finished writing,beforesaving the post you have to move the post to published not to drafts
3. RockHopper – April 7, 2007

Arg maytes!
4. Anonamus person – April 8, 2007

Why should WE adritise for YOUR site do you have ANY reasons? PS:You should adritise for yourself! PPS:You should’nt ask people to adritise for your site. PPPS: Sorry for all the Pses
5. mxwadia – April 8, 2007

ssssssooooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyy

sorry
6. hey!be smart! – April 19, 2007

In the wordpress blogs how do you insert your own pictures and your own slideshows? I looked in the FAQ but my answer was no where to be found.
7. canjer – April 21, 2007

i fucking have to learn how to edittttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!
8. Moderator – May 17, 2007

Hey guys,
I am a mod on Club penguin and I know some confidential stuff! (Mxwadia I am helping you BIG time) I am going to tell you some stuff one secret at a time. It may be hours minutes days or weeks that i give a new post so check everyday on this site. Please please please don’t report me to Club penguin staff. if you do you will ban me and make me lose my job : ( DON’T DO IT PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!! the first secret is…………the gold puffle coming VERY VERY soon. check back 2morrow for more cool cheats
9. Moderator – May 17, 2007

HEY HEY HEY
Mxwadia i just advertised your site on 4 different sites. I better see my name up there or i will do soemthing that will ruin your site forever!! my name Asa
10. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

THIS MESSAGE HAS A VIRIS ON IT! YAY! GO HACKING VIRIS!
I

LOVE

TO

RUIN

UR

INSEGNIFACANT

LITTLE

LIVES!
11. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

g

g
13. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

dfehsbjfhiklsuyhkhlgrijolfhgijkfd
dffdg
gfhb
f
jhhgj
g
jhg
j
hg
j
hj
h
jhgjh
gj

hj
hg

jh
hj
hjhjh
j
hj
h
j
h
j
hjhjhj
h
j
h
j
h
jh
jh
j
h
jh
j
h
j
h
jh
jh
j
h
j

message
name email url want to request some famous penguins who have thier wordpress blogs like Lensflare,Paintboy100,Antaras,Dendo guy,Dude1t,Rantran, Hollagurl, Chewitt,clubpenguin98 etc. to guide ,help and suggest me about my site.

But I have seen that after this no one is visiting my site and Commenting .Please people see my Blog,comment and COME ON MY SITE Daily

Waddle on,

Mxwadia
Comments»

1. cheat25 – April 7, 2007

i have question i started yesterday and i posted something for clubpenguin and it never came up how to i make a post for clubpenguin on wordpress ?
2. mxwadia – April 7, 2007

when you finished writing,beforesaving the post you have to move the post to published not to drafts
3. RockHopper – April 7, 2007

Arg maytes!
4. Anonamus person – April 8, 2007

Why should WE adritise for YOUR site do you have ANY reasons? PS:You should adritise for yourself! PPS:You should’nt ask people to adritise for your site. PPPS: Sorry for all the Pses
5. mxwadia – April 8, 2007

ssssssooooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyy

sorry
6. hey!be smart! – April 19, 2007

In the wordpress blogs how do you insert your own pictures and your own slideshows? I looked in the FAQ but my answer was no where to be found.
7. canjer – April 21, 2007

i fucking have to learn how to edittttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!
8. Moderator – May 17, 2007

Hey guys,
I am a mod on Club penguin and I know some confidential stuff! (Mxwadia I am helping you BIG time) I am going to tell you some stuff one secret at a time. It may be hours minutes days or weeks that i give a new post so check everyday on this site. Please please please don’t report me to Club penguin staff. if you do you will ban me and make me lose my job : ( DON’T DO IT PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!! the first secret is…………the gold puffle coming VERY VERY soon. check back 2morrow for more cool cheats
9. Moderator – May 17, 2007

HEY HEY HEY
Mxwadia i just advertised your site on 4 different sites. I better see my name up there or i will do soemthing that will ruin your site forever!! my name Asa
10. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

THIS MESSAGE HAS A VIRIS ON IT! YAY! GO HACKING VIRIS!
I

LOVE

TO

RUIN

UR

INSEGNIFACANT

LITTLE

LIVES!
11. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

g

g
12. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

ontinue this.

I want to request some famous penguins who have thier wordpress blogs like Lensflare,Paintboy100,Antaras,Dendo guy,Dude1t,Rantran, Hollagurl, Chewitt,clubpenguin98 etc. to guide ,help and suggest me about my site.

But I have seen that after this no one is visiting my site and Commenting .Please people see my Blog,comment and COME ON MY SITE Daily

Waddle on,

Mxwadia
Comments»

1. cheat25 – April 7, 2007

i have question i started yesterday and i posted something for clubpenguin and it never came up how to i make a post for clubpenguin on wordpress ?
2. mxwadia – April 7, 2007

when you finished writing,beforesaving the post you have to move the post to published not to drafts
3. RockHopper – April 7, 2007

Arg maytes!
4. Anonamus person – April 8, 2007

Why should WE adritise for YOUR site do you have ANY reasons? PS:You should adritise for yourself! PPS:You should’nt ask people to adritise for your site. PPPS: Sorry for all the Pses
5. mxwadia – April 8, 2007

ssssssooooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyy

sorry
6. hey!be smart! – April 19, 2007

In the wordpress blogs how do you insert your own pictures and your own slideshows? I looked in the FAQ but my answer was no where to be found.
7. canjer – April 21, 2007

i fucking have to learn how to edittttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!
8. Moderator – May 17, 2007

Hey guys,
I am a mod on Club penguin and I know some confidential stuff! (Mxwadia I am helping you BIG time) I am going to tell you some stuff one secret at a time. It may be hours minutes days or weeks that i give a new post so check everyday on this site. Please please please don’t report me to Club penguin staff. if you do you will ban me and make me lose my job : ( DON’T DO IT PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!! the first secret is…………the gold puffle coming VERY VERY soon. check back 2morrow for more cool cheats
9. Moderator – May 17, 2007

HEY HEY HEY
Mxwadia i just advertised your site on 4 different sites. I better see my name up there or i will do soemthing that will ruin your site forever!! my name Asa
10. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

THIS MESSAGE HAS A VIRIS ON IT! YAY! GO HACKING VIRIS!
I

LOVE

TO

RUIN

UR

INSEGNIFACANT

LITTLE

LIVES!
11. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

g

g
13. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

dfehsbjfhiklsuyhkhlgrijolfhgijkfd
dffdg
gfhb
f
jhhgj
g
jhg
j
hg
j
hj
h
jhgjh
gj

hj
hg

jh
hj
hjhjh
j
hj
h
j
h
j
hjhjhj
h
j
h
j
h
jh
jh
j
h
jh
j
h
j
h
jh
jh
j
h
j

message
name email url want to request some famous penguins who have thier wordpress blogs like Lensflare,Paintboy100,Antaras,Dendo guy,Dude1t,Rantran, Hollagurl, Chewitt,clubpenguin98 etc. to guide ,help and suggest me about my site.

But I have seen that after this no one is visiting my site and Commenting .Please people see my Blog,comment and COME ON MY SITE Daily

Waddle on,

Mxwadia
Comments»

1. cheat25 – April 7, 2007

i have question i started yesterday and i posted something for clubpenguin and it never came up how to i make a post for clubpenguin on wordpress ?
2. mxwadia – April 7, 2007

when you finished writing,beforesaving the post you have to move the post to published not to drafts
3. RockHopper – April 7, 2007

Arg maytes!
4. Anonamus person – April 8, 2007

Why should WE adritise for YOUR site do you have ANY reasons? PS:You should adritise for yourself! PPS:You should’nt ask people to adritise for your site. PPPS: Sorry for all the Pses
5. mxwadia – April 8, 2007

ssssssooooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyy

sorry
6. hey!be smart! – April 19, 2007

In the wordpress blogs how do you insert your own pictures and your own slideshows? I looked in the FAQ but my answer was no where to be found.
7. canjer – April 21, 2007

i fucking have to learn how to edittttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!
8. Moderator – May 17, 2007

Hey guys,
I am a mod on Club penguin and I know some confidential stuff! (Mxwadia I am helping you BIG time) I am going to tell you some stuff one secret at a time. It may be hours minutes days or weeks that i give a new post so check everyday on this site. Please please please don’t report me to Club penguin staff. if you do you will ban me and make me lose my job : ( DON’T DO IT PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!! the first secret is…………the gold puffle coming VERY VERY soon. check back 2morrow for more cool cheats
9. Moderator – May 17, 2007

HEY HEY HEY
Mxwadia i just advertised your site on 4 different sites. I better see my name up there or i will do soemthing that will ruin your site forever!! my name Asa
10. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

THIS MESSAGE HAS A VIRIS ON IT! YAY! GO HACKING VIRIS!
I

LOVE

TO

RUIN

UR

INSEGNIFACANT

LITTLE

LIVES!
11. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

g

g
12. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

ontinue this.

I want to request some famous penguins who have thier wordpress blogs like Lensflare,Paintboy100,Antaras,Dendo guy,Dude1t,Rantran, Hollagurl, Chewitt,clubpenguin98 etc. to guide ,help and suggest me about my site.

But I have seen that after this no one is visiting my site and Commenting .Please people see my Blog,comment and COME ON MY SITE Daily

Waddle on,

Mxwadia
Comments»

1. cheat25 – April 7, 2007

i have question i started yesterday and i posted something for clubpenguin and it never came up how to i make a post for clubpenguin on wordpress ?
2. mxwadia – April 7, 2007

when you finished writing,beforesaving the post you have to move the post to published not to drafts
3. RockHopper – April 7, 2007

Arg maytes!
4. Anonamus person – April 8, 2007

Why should WE adritise for YOUR site do you have ANY reasons? PS:You should adritise for yourself! PPS:You should’nt ask people to adritise for your site. PPPS: Sorry for all the Pses
5. mxwadia – April 8, 2007

ssssssooooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyy

sorry
6. hey!be smart! – April 19, 2007

In the wordpress blogs how do you insert your own pictures and your own slideshows? I looked in the FAQ but my answer was no where to be found.
7. canjer – April 21, 2007

i fucking have to learn how to edittttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!
8. Moderator – May 17, 2007

Hey guys,
I am a mod on Club penguin and I know some confidential stuff! (Mxwadia I am helping you BIG time) I am going to tell you some stuff one secret at a time. It may be hours minutes days or weeks that i give a new post so check everyday on this site. Please please please don’t report me to Club penguin staff. if you do you will ban me and make me lose my job : ( DON’T DO IT PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!! the first secret is…………the gold puffle coming VERY VERY soon. check back 2morrow for more cool cheats
9. Moderator – May 17, 2007

HEY HEY HEY
Mxwadia i just advertised your site on 4 different sites. I better see my name up there or i will do soemthing that will ruin your site forever!! my name Asa
10. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

THIS MESSAGE HAS A VIRIS ON IT! YAY! GO HACKING VIRIS!
I

LOVE

TO

RUIN

UR

INSEGNIFACANT

LITTLE

LIVES!
11. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

g

g
13. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

dfehsbjfhiklsuyhkhlgrijolfhgijkfd
dffdg
gfhb
f
jhhgj
g
jhg
j
hg
j
hj
h
jhgjh
gj

hj
hg

jh
hj
hjhjh
j
hj
h
j
h
j
hjhjhj
h
j
h
j
h
jh
jh
j
h
jh
j
h
j
h
jh
jh
j
h
j

message
name email url want to request some famous penguins who have thier wordpress blogs like Lensflare,Paintboy100,Antaras,Dendo guy,Dude1t,Rantran, Hollagurl, Chewitt,clubpenguin98 etc. to guide ,help and suggest me about my site.

But I have seen that after this no one is visiting my site and Commenting .Please people see my Blog,comment and COME ON MY SITE Daily

Waddle on,

Mxwadia
Comments»

1. cheat25 – April 7, 2007

i have question i started yesterday and i posted something for clubpenguin and it never came up how to i make a post for clubpenguin on wordpress ?
2. mxwadia – April 7, 2007

when you finished writing,beforesaving the post you have to move the post to published not to drafts
3. RockHopper – April 7, 2007

Arg maytes!
4. Anonamus person – April 8, 2007

Why should WE adritise for YOUR site do you have ANY reasons? PS:You should adritise for yourself! PPS:You should’nt ask people to adritise for your site. PPPS: Sorry for all the Pses
5. mxwadia – April 8, 2007

ssssssooooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyy

sorry
6. hey!be smart! – April 19, 2007

In the wordpress blogs how do you insert your own pictures and your own slideshows? I looked in the FAQ but my answer was no where to be found.
7. canjer – April 21, 2007

i fucking have to learn how to edittttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!
8. Moderator – May 17, 2007

Hey guys,
I am a mod on Club penguin and I know some confidential stuff! (Mxwadia I am helping you BIG time) I am going to tell you some stuff one secret at a time. It may be hours minutes days or weeks that i give a new post so check everyday on this site. Please please please don’t report me to Club penguin staff. if you do you will ban me and make me lose my job : ( DON’T DO IT PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!! the first secret is…………the gold puffle coming VERY VERY soon. check back 2morrow for more cool cheats
9. Moderator – May 17, 2007

HEY HEY HEY
Mxwadia i just advertised your site on 4 different sites. I better see my name up there or i will do soemthing that will ruin your site forever!! my name Asa
10. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

THIS MESSAGE HAS A VIRIS ON IT! YAY! GO HACKING VIRIS!
I

LOVE

TO

RUIN

UR

INSEGNIFACANT

LITTLE

LIVES!
11. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

g

g
12. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

ontinue this.

I want to request some famous penguins who have thier wordpress blogs like Lensflare,Paintboy100,Antaras,Dendo guy,Dude1t,Rantran, Hollagurl, Chewitt,clubpenguin98 etc. to guide ,help and suggest me about my site.

But I have seen that after this no one is visiting my site and Commenting .Please people see my Blog,comment and COME ON MY SITE Daily

Waddle on,

Mxwadia
Comments»

1. cheat25 – April 7, 2007

i have question i started yesterday and i posted something for clubpenguin and it never came up how to i make a post for clubpenguin on wordpress ?
2. mxwadia – April 7, 2007

when you finished writing,beforesaving the post you have to move the post to published not to drafts
3. RockHopper – April 7, 2007

Arg maytes!
4. Anonamus person – April 8, 2007

Why should WE adritise for YOUR site do you have ANY reasons? PS:You should adritise for yourself! PPS:You should’nt ask people to adritise for your site. PPPS: Sorry for all the Pses
5. mxwadia – April 8, 2007

ssssssooooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyy

sorry
6. hey!be smart! – April 19, 2007

In the wordpress blogs how do you insert your own pictures and your own slideshows? I looked in the FAQ but my answer was no where to be found.
7. canjer – April 21, 2007

i fucking have to learn how to edittttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!
8. Moderator – May 17, 2007

Hey guys,
I am a mod on Club penguin and I know some confidential stuff! (Mxwadia I am helping you BIG time) I am going to tell you some stuff one secret at a time. It may be hours minutes days or weeks that i give a new post so check everyday on this site. Please please please don’t report me to Club penguin staff. if you do you will ban me and make me lose my job : ( DON’T DO IT PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!! the first secret is…………the gold puffle coming VERY VERY soon. check back 2morrow for more cool cheats
9. Moderator – May 17, 2007

HEY HEY HEY
Mxwadia i just advertised your site on 4 different sites. I better see my name up there or i will do soemthing that will ruin your site forever!! my name Asa
10. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

THIS MESSAGE HAS A VIRIS ON IT! YAY! GO HACKING VIRIS!
I

LOVE

TO

RUIN

UR

INSEGNIFACANT

LITTLE

LIVES!
11. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

g

g
13. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

dfehsbjfhiklsuyhkhlgrijolfhgijkfd
dffdg
gfhb
f
jhhgj
g
jhg
j
hg
j
hj
h
jhgjh
gj

hj
hg

jh
hj
hjhjh
j
hj
h
j
h
j
hjhjhj
h
j
h
j
h
jh
jh
j
h
jh
j
h
j
h
jh
jh
j
h
j

message
name email url want to request some famous penguins who have thier wordpress blogs like Lensflare,Paintboy100,Antaras,Dendo guy,Dude1t,Rantran, Hollagurl, Chewitt,clubpenguin98 etc. to guide ,help and suggest me about my site.

But I have seen that after this no one is visiting my site and Commenting .Please people see my Blog,comment and COME ON MY SITE Daily

Waddle on,

Mxwadia
Comments»

1. cheat25 – April 7, 2007

i have question i started yesterday and i posted something for clubpenguin and it never came up how to i make a post for clubpenguin on wordpress ?
2. mxwadia – April 7, 2007

when you finished writing,beforesaving the post you have to move the post to published not to drafts
3. RockHopper – April 7, 2007

Arg maytes!
4. Anonamus person – April 8, 2007

Why should WE adritise for YOUR site do you have ANY reasons? PS:You should adritise for yourself! PPS:You should’nt ask people to adritise for your site. PPPS: Sorry for all the Pses
5. mxwadia – April 8, 2007

ssssssooooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyy

sorry
6. hey!be smart! – April 19, 2007

In the wordpress blogs how do you insert your own pictures and your own slideshows? I looked in the FAQ but my answer was no where to be found.
7. canjer – April 21, 2007

i fucking have to learn how to edittttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!
8. Moderator – May 17, 2007

Hey guys,
I am a mod on Club penguin and I know some confidential stuff! (Mxwadia I am helping you BIG time) I am going to tell you some stuff one secret at a time. It may be hours minutes days or weeks that i give a new post so check everyday on this site. Please please please don’t report me to Club penguin staff. if you do you will ban me and make me lose my job : ( DON’T DO IT PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!! the first secret is…………the gold puffle coming VERY VERY soon. check back 2morrow for more cool cheats
9. Moderator – May 17, 2007

HEY HEY HEY
Mxwadia i just advertised your site on 4 different sites. I better see my name up there or i will do soemthing that will ruin your site forever!! my name Asa
10. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

THIS MESSAGE HAS A VIRIS ON IT! YAY! GO HACKING VIRIS!
I

LOVE

TO

RUIN

UR

INSEGNIFACANT

LITTLE

LIVES!
11. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

g

g
12. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

ontinue this.

I want to request some famous penguins who have thier wordpress blogs like Lensflare,Paintboy100,Antaras,Dendo guy,Dude1t,Rantran, Hollagurl, Chewitt,clubpenguin98 etc. to guide ,help and suggest me about my site.

But I have seen that after this no one is visiting my site and Commenting .Please people see my Blog,comment and COME ON MY SITE Daily

Waddle on,

Mxwadia
Comments»

1. cheat25 – April 7, 2007

i have question i started yesterday and i posted something for clubpenguin and it never came up how to i make a post for clubpenguin on wordpress ?
2. mxwadia – April 7, 2007

when you finished writing,beforesaving the post you have to move the post to published not to drafts
3. RockHopper – April 7, 2007

Arg maytes!
4. Anonamus person – April 8, 2007

Why should WE adritise for YOUR site do you have ANY reasons? PS:You should adritise for yourself! PPS:You should’nt ask people to adritise for your site. PPPS: Sorry for all the Pses
5. mxwadia – April 8, 2007

ssssssooooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyy

sorry
6. hey!be smart! – April 19, 2007

In the wordpress blogs how do you insert your own pictures and your own slideshows? I looked in the FAQ but my answer was no where to be found.
7. canjer – April 21, 2007

i fucking have to learn how to edittttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!
8. Moderator – May 17, 2007

Hey guys,
I am a mod on Club penguin and I know some confidential stuff! (Mxwadia I am helping you BIG time) I am going to tell you some stuff one secret at a time. It may be hours minutes days or weeks that i give a new post so check everyday on this site. Please please please don’t report me to Club penguin staff. if you do you will ban me and make me lose my job : ( DON’T DO IT PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!! the first secret is…………the gold puffle coming VERY VERY soon. check back 2morrow for more cool cheats
9. Moderator – May 17, 2007

HEY HEY HEY
Mxwadia i just advertised your site on 4 different sites. I better see my name up there or i will do soemthing that will ruin your site forever!! my name Asa
10. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

THIS MESSAGE HAS A VIRIS ON IT! YAY! GO HACKING VIRIS!
I

LOVE

TO

RUIN

UR

INSEGNIFACANT

LITTLE

LIVES!
11. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

g

g
13. I RUIN SITES! – May 17, 2007

dfehsbjfhiklsuyhkhlgrijolfhgijkfd
dffdg
gfhb
f
jhhgj
g
jhg
j
hg
j
hj
h
jhgjh
gj

hj
hg

jh
hj
hjhjh
j
hj
h
j
h
j
hjhjhj
h
j
h
j
h
jh
jh
j
h
jh
j
h
j
h
jh
jh
j
h
j

message
name email url

15. Antioc2 - May 19, 2007

Can you tell me how to take pictures of Club Penguin on the PC?

Also, can we meet sometime?

Thanks

16. Zokey100 - May 30, 2007

I just adore club penguin but i can never figure out how to tip the freakin iceburg!

17. Zokey100 - May 30, 2007

I just adore club penguin but i can never figure out how to tip the
iceburg!

18. Zokey100 - May 30, 2007

I have NO clue how to get extra coins. But 1 time, i was playing, and i got 4,000 coins out of nowhere, and my friend Bignose9 lost his 4,000 coins! It was SOOOOOOOO weird!

19. Zokey100 - May 30, 2007

THIS SIGHT IS ADDICTIVE

20. Zokey100 - May 30, 2007

I want to meet with the person who made this sight.

I am Zokey100
I will be playing May 31 2007 at 4:15
I will be on the Tundra server
I will be on the ice burg
I will be dancing for a long time
See ya there!

21. Zokey100 - May 30, 2007

Hey, if it is possible to delete some comments on this website? Please do if possible.

Thank You very much!

22. Zokey100 - May 30, 2007

This is a personality test. A short one.

1. Do you like Pretend games?
YES OR NO

2. Do you like getting messy?
YES OR NO

3. Are you playful?
YES OR NO

4. If you are over 10, do you like little kids?
YES OR NO

5. If you are under 8, do you like older kids?
YES OR NO

If most of your answers were yes, you are a puffle.
You are funny, playful, and most of all, nice. You agree with most everything, and you are very tolerant.

If most of your answers were no, you are a penguin. You are cool and you like to stick to your ideas and cultures. You like to be proper, and you have lots of manners. Sometimes, you can get a little angry, but you are still kind.

23. Zokey100 - June 10, 2007

That personality test was soooo dumb.

24. 1234 guy - June 19, 2007

people E-mail me at chlihsaad@yahoo.com (members only ) and i will give u as many coins at u want and i swear i wont ban your account thx and plz beleve me my friends call me as a nick name mr.honesty because i never lied in my life really weird lol thx rember members only just kidding any one can send unless u are banned forever i am 10 years old and have 44 hamsters and 55 people have sent me there penguins password and username almost forgot u have to e-mail me and put your real username and your real password if u dont i will not be so very happy so plz i want to help + im not a scammer or a haker i can even try to get u a yellow puffle because my friend knows a cheat to get the yellow puffle very cool it costs 1500 coins alot 4 one puffle so e-mail me at chlihsaad@yahoo.com ill might even give u one of my penguins i dident say yes but ill MIGHT give u one of my penguins ok bye!

25. 1234 guy - June 19, 2007

people E-mail me at chlihsaad@yahoo.com (members only ) and i will give u as many coins at u want and i swear i wont ban your account thx and plz beleve me my friends call me as a nick name mr.honesty because i never lied in my life really weird lol thx rember members only just kidding any one can send unless u are banned forever i am 10 years old and have 44 hamsters and 55 people have sent me there penguins password and username almost forgot u have to e-mail me and put your real username and your real password if u dont i will not be so very happy so plz i want to help + im not a scammer or a haker i can even try to get u a yellow puffle because my friend knows a cheat to get the yellow puffle very cool it costs 1500 coins alot 4 one puffle so e-mail me at chlihsaad@yahoo.com ill might even give u one of my penguins i dident say yes but ill MIGHT give u one of my penguins ok bye!!

26. the doom - July 15, 2007

mxwadia can you reply back to me coz i got a question if you reply i will get more people to come to this site

here is the question: what server is Lensflare,Paintboy100,Antaras,Dendo guy,Dude1t,Rantran, Hollagurl, Chewitt,clubpenguin98 in?

renember if you reply i will get more people to come to this blog!?!?!?!

27. gexax97 - July 21, 2007

wow.
that guy REALLY ruins sites omfg

28. thermitcrab - July 26, 2007

the doom even I know that anwser those people go on Mammoth but arent on alot cuz there are always HUGE crowds around them and it gets annoying for them

29. Briadon 4571 - August 26, 2007

Hello? Anybody ther?

30. jack - September 28, 2007

hi cool site it needs updatin regualerly and the pepole might start cumin

cya

31. lovelyees - September 30, 2007

well your still lucky that you have alot of viewers but i dont nobody has visit my site but only my friends and i have alot of post and you can just look at it in the catagorie area if you click one catagorie you will see alot of post or a little bit but i still have post about everything! but nobody has visited my site but my friends so please advertise and view my website here it is http://www.Lovelyees.wordpress.com

32. Zokey100 - December 7, 2007

I wish CP had a wider range of clothes and games. I want CP items to be less coins!

33. Zokey100 - December 7, 2007

Hey, you who invented this site? You should have some more pictures or something on this site. Just some cool videos or a nice background would do. SEE YA!

ZOKES


Leave a Reply

