jump to navigation

Rules for my site April 7, 2007

Posted by mxwadia in Cheats, Club Penguin, events, Game Guides, glitches, Hidden items, Pins, Secrets, Sites, Tips, Uncategorized, Wants.
trackback

Here are some rules for my site.:arrow:Please OBEY THEM.

  1. There will be no swearing on my site. Saying bad words or swearing is not allowed on my site.(actually on no body’s site and to say it to any other creature on the Earth).I have seen many people saying the bad words like(sorry i can’t say it).There will be no swearing at all
  2. No putting their passwords.First I made a password box for the visitors on my site to put on their account which they do not want and play another account. I have deleted it as I realised that it was a great mistake done by me and I was breaking Club Penguin rules.No one will give out their passwords as its against the CP rules.I suggest the other wordpress users not to allow penguins to put their password.
  3. No putting out their email for the passwords of users.I saw many people puttin their email address and telling that “if you give me your user and pass i can give you 9000000000 coins”.People this all is fake do not trust them they all are hackers.No one will put their emails for silly reasons here.
  4. Do not post your website here and there.Now, instead of randomly placing your site links all over the site, you can place them At The page called ”Banners an Advertise” All links not in this page will be deleted.

Thank  you for obeying all the site rules.I hope you understand.

Waddle on,

Mxwadia.

Comments»

1. tiggax2 - April 7, 2007

gay

2. Socky4 - April 7, 2007

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh he said a bad word

3. lala272 - April 7, 2007

tsk tsk tsk. Maxwadia when will you meet me???
~Frosty1297

4. mxwadia - April 7, 2007

you should understand my problem.I cant

5. lovely453 - April 7, 2007

sorry i just had to!

6. lostfanatic7 - April 8, 2007

i agree w/ tiggax2

7. who am i - May 3, 2007

dont throe snow balls or your a wolly read this NOW!!!!!

8. Vital Viper - May 6, 2007

oh comeone does it look like i care. im 22 looking for sex. i wanna fuck you.

oh and i had sex with your mom last night.

Leader of mods
—Vital Viper
Trainee moderator

9. kaloian - May 7, 2007

tell me a member account ho has alote of coins and its not baned

10. brock - May 9, 2007

shut the fuck up

11. brock - May 9, 2007

bitch u ass

12. bunbun - May 12, 2007

🙂

13. bunbun - May 12, 2007

:$

14. bunbun - May 12, 2007

>:0

15. bunbun - May 12, 2007

😦

16. bunbun - May 12, 2007

is anyone on today? 😕

17. bunbun - May 12, 2007

:-p

18. Moderator - May 17, 2007

MXWADIA!!!! : O
i am shocked that you would let such nasty mail come through to your site. I am the mod that has been saving your site you need to delete those comments or i will go to paintboys site so DELETE THEM OR YOU LOSE ME!!! GRRRRRR

19. Bella - June 16, 2007

GRR…….IM WITH YA DUDE!!!!
IM BELLA AND IM CUMIN TA GET YA!!!!
GRR……..

20. dondoo77 - June 20, 2007

club penguin is so stupid you have to pay to be a member and its expensive

21. dondoo77 - June 20, 2007

SEXY ASS

22. GURWIN - July 2, 2007

go fuk a tree bitch fuker bitch fuker gayass dumbass bastard mofa

23. Aggron - August 2, 2007

Clubpenguin is the best web ever

24. Mortal kombat - August 30, 2007

fuck everone

25. pika 67 - September 5, 2007

hi im pika 67 im disco tesco and see my website http://pika67.wordpress.com/

26. tiggax2 - January 5, 2008

fuck u


Leave a Reply

