jump to navigation

APRILL FOOLS DAY!!!!!!! April 1, 2007

Posted by mxwadia in Cheats, Club Penguin, events, Game Guides, glitches, Hidden items, Pins, Secrets, Sites, Tips, Uncategorized, Wants.
trackback

There are two free items you can get! Club Penguin is filled with about 100 boxes that all do something different! The music track is personally my favorite, since it is the first one I have heard on Club penguin. Enjoy it while it is still here! My favorite room in the party is the Dojo! Every thing other than your penguin is turned into a drawing! Also, you can walk on the walls! My favorite box is the in the Lighthouse! To see it in action, click on the box on the balcony.Let me know what are your favorites are!

Now for the party items!

The most anticipated item of the year is back in a whole new color! The Propellor hat is in the Mines in a box! Get it before it is gone!
blu-propellor.jpg

Another wacky item is the Funny Face Mask! Get it at the beach in the box in the bottom right corner!
novelty-masks.jpg

The pin is a box this week and it is cleverly hidden in the party decorations! To get it, roll your mouse over the big box on the top left corner of the dock. Roll your mouse over the smaller ones untill the pin comes out!
box_pin.jpg

This is the best party so far and get all the items before they are gone! They won’t come back probably for another year!

THAKS TO dude1t,

http://dude1t.wordpress.com/

thank you again Dude1t

Comments»

1. cp mod - April 8, 2007

dude how dare you how very dare you insult me i was born on april fist how dare you with the penguin blood invested in me you are banned fro ever

2. semir - April 18, 2007

ahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbjahhhhhhhhh fuck me sxbfvcnvincijkbnjvbjknkvbj

3. bob - April 21, 2007

how did u get the red propeller cap?

4. Patricio - April 21, 2007

old item


Leave a Reply

