jump to navigation

I want your help February 7, 2007

Posted by mxwadia in Cheats, Club Penguin, events, Game Guides, glitches, Hidden items, Pins, Secrets, Sites, Tips, Uncategorized, Wants.
trackback

If you are a sincere player of Club Penguin you will surely help me.

Many people are very lazy.They copy all the material from the site and put in thier site.We have to stop them or in future they will copy from your site.

I COPY SOMETIMES BUT AT THE SAME TIME I POST THE NAME OF THE ONE FROM WHOM I HAVE COPIED.

Please do me a favour.If you saw some1 who have copied my material tell him to stop coping.Imform all your friend and post this on your website.And tell his site address to me by commenting on this post

HOPE YOU WILL HELP ME AND OTHER  INOCENT  PEOPLES

 THANKYOU

Comments»

1. Aja999999 - February 7, 2007

Ok I Wiil See if i can stop them

2. Funkydude733 - February 7, 2007

i dont know anyone with club penguin cheat sites but i will still try to stop it!!!

3. riparoo - February 8, 2007

I will tell you if i see anything.

4. riparoo - February 8, 2007
5. riparoo - February 8, 2007

I don`t know how to make a site! my thing is up there.

6. riparoo - February 8, 2007

yes sir i will

7. kk - February 8, 2007

to get a gold viking hekmet…. once you have the blue one popped up hit the tiara and it will become gold… ps u have to be member to buy it!!

8. sunny789456 - February 9, 2007

hi…..bye!

9. pegpeg66 - March 4, 2007

hello have you ever thought that the people arnt lazy but they got it from cp themselves not from your site duh

10. brb - March 24, 2009

saw dobby123 copy your rockhopper ninja
said he did it with younyou

11. Puffolina on cp! :D - August 4, 2009

Sure, i’ll help ya!!! 😀 thts wat cp players do, well some anyways.(lol)

P.S. i’m trying to make a website of my own on cp, but i can’t find out how to verify it to google! 😦 o well, sure ill still help u :9


Leave a Reply

